Amà wants to PVP?

With all of my friends talking about doing the Hard Knocks achievement for Children’s Week, I am oddly feeling the urge to run some battlegrounds. Yes, you heard me.  I don’t even begin to have the urge to try for the Hard Knocks achievement, I’m a healer not a flag runner. But I miss running BGs with my old friends Sky and Waric, both of whom I have not seen in months.

I’ve been deliberately trying not to log onto my main, because I know I will start chatting or doing heroics and waste my time away and make no effort towards my Horde babies.

The pull of my level 80 priest is strong right now, but I must be steadfast.

Leave a Reply

