Moonlighting

Yes, I am moonlighting in Everquest 2. I’ve never played Everquest. WoW was my first true MMO after Neverwinter Nights.

I know, I know. What about my RP realm? What about the babies I was RPing?

I just don’t know.

I’m enjoying Everquest a lot right now, but I’m only level 15, and I only have the free trial. We shall see if I enjoy it enough to subscribe.

Perhaps the end-of-expansion blahs have gotten to this blogger too.

So odds are that posts here will become sparse, since I can’t very well blog about EQ2 on a blog called Love and War in Azeroth. I’m not sure if I really feel comfortable blogging about Everquest, since I’m such a noob.

Time will tell…

Leave a Reply

