My Favorite Songs to do Battlegrounds To:

  1. Ballroom Blitz by Sweet
  2. Bodies by Drowning Pool
  3. Fire Water Burn by Bloodhound Gang
  4. You’re Going Down by Sick Puppies
  5. Riot by Three Days Grace

These songs get me all riled up, just the right mood to die in EotS over and over to.

2 Responses to My Favorite Songs to do Battlegrounds To:

  1. Tarinae says:

    Now Riot is stuck in my head! It’s okay I love it!

    Also I love Bodies and Youre Going Down!

    Good list!

  2. Hooray for similar tastes in music!

Leave a Reply

