The kiddies are still out of school and in my randoms

So I ran a Ramparts the other night with what had to be a group of 12 year olds. They played decently well, but oh the conversation!

Here’s a sample:

It kind of boggles my mind that the kid fell for this. Obviously the person who “gave him the channel” was making fun of him. Now I kind of want to check and see if there is a Derp channel on my server.

And later on we had this gem:

Scat joke turns into a your mom joke. Only children are capable of this kind of banality.

I can’t complain too much, at least people are talking. It’s at least somewhat entertaining and is giving me blog fodder.

I’m a little sad that the 3 people involved in this garbage are all from RP servers. I’m starting to understand why my guild is so anti-Moonguard. I take solace in the fact that these 3 are obviously not roleplayers.

Leave a Reply

