At last!

At long last, Ama has finally gotten her Reins of the White Polar Bear! After many hundreds of dailies and much torment, Lady RNG has seen fit to bless Ama with the mount she’s been wanting since she first saw it with the release of Wrath.

Squee!!

I will love him and squeeze him and cuddle him and feed him and call him George! Oh wait. George is my Shadowfiend’s name. Ummm…

~thinks~

Jerry! His name is Jerry!

~Grateful bear dances with her new polar bear~

6 Responses to At last!

  1. Erinys says:

    Congralutions.
    Glad I’m not the only person to name their shadowfiend (mine is called Basil).

  2. Saga says:

    Congratulations! I STILL haven’t gotten it on my hunter.. it makes me sad. I have it on my warlock.. but my hunter is still trying to get it.. I swear lady RNG has it in for my hunter (she keeps trying to get the dragon from the people in Sholazar as well.. still nothing).

    It’s so unfair cause I had a guildie who got it the first time he tried the quest *lol* But in any case, congratulations again! The grinding time is finally over!

  3. Tam says:

    My shadowfiend is called Nigel.

    Congratulations on the bear – he looks splendid!

Leave a Reply

