Fail Death Knights are Fail (and other fun stuff)

I ran a heroic CoS a few days ago, and it was good fun. The group was great, except for that one DK. You know the one, the one who can’t beat the tank in DPS. But there’s something seriously wrong when they can’t even beat the healer in DPS.

I’ve been working on Viva quite a bit lately. I spent a fair amount of time in Sholazar Basin recently, and I still love it! The quest chains are fabulously fun, plus I get to skin all the critters I kill.

 

Croc Surfing!

There’s nothing better than the petty war between the Frenzyheart and the Oracles and those quest chains. Ama is a Mercenary of Sholazar, and while it was a bit excrutiating towards the end, it was so worth it. I only wish it was a title.

 

Boomkin on a Mammoth?

Where else can you do this, but in Sholazar? It’s just wrong!

And now for something completely different!

This was several PuGs ago in a random Blood Furnace. I’m still not exactly sure why he had to let her out of the house.

Leave a Reply

