Stuff My Raid Leader Says:

Today begins a new series that I intend to post once each week on Thursdays. Stuff My Raid Leader Says, is just that. Considering we kind of have a back-seat driver kind of method of raid leading in my guild, these quotes could really come from anyone.

Our Boomkins were struggling to battle rez one of the dps, and the following was said by the raid leader:

I think we’re all missing the most important thing here, that we had two men trying to get Heron up and they couldn’t.

Followed by Heron saying:

I don’t swing that way.

All names have been changed to protect the innocent, or something.

3 Responses to Stuff My Raid Leader Says:

  1. Saga says:

    *lol* Priceless šŸ˜‰

  2. Tam says:

    I actually lol’ed šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

