Kodos to me!

Yes, that was a horrible pun, or something.

Ama got her Brewfest Kodo! It only took 3 years.This has been Ama’s year of the mount. First her Polar Bear and now this!

3 Responses to Kodos to me!

  1. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaand now I am officially jealous. I only got the ram on my mage. 😦 I did get a kodo…but it was on my lock who I havent played in a while. Grats though! I am hoping my luck will improve for the headless horsemans mount when the halloween event starts.

  2. Saga says:

    Congratulations! I was hoping for a kodo on my main, but no luck.. oh well, at least she got a ram 🙂

  3. Awww. Didn’t mean to make you guys jealous. At least you have your rams. 😀

Leave a Reply

